Agent Tim Norwood

Tim Norwood

Broker/Owner

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-236-3311
Fax: 308-237-0943
timnorwood@npkearney.com

View Profile

Agent Heidi Narber-Richter

Heidi Narber-Richter

Associate Broker

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-627-5830
Fax: 308-237-0943
hrichter@npkearney.com

View Profile

Agent Laura Love

Laura Love

Sales Associate

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-627-4004
Fax: 308-237-0943
lauralove@npkearney.com

View Profile

Agent Tim Brewster

Tim Brewster

Sales Associate

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-380-6515
Fax: 308-237-0943
tbrewster@npkearney.com

View Profile

Agent Amy Worley

Amy Worley

Sales Associate

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-440-7561
Fax: 308-237-0943
aworley@npkearney.com

View Profile

Agent Laci Bentley

Laci Bentley

Sales Associate

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-440-2523
Fax: 308-237-0943
lacibentley@npkearney.com

View Profile

Agent Pat Ohmstede

Pat Ohmstede

Sales Associate

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 402-469-9132
patohmstede@gmail.com

View Profile

Agent Trevor Payne

Trevor Payne

Sales Associate

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-224-9082
Fax: 308-237-0943
trevorpayne@npkearney.com

View Profile

Agent Tyler Kenney

Tyler Kenney

Sales Associate

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-224-7742
Fax: 308-237-0943
tylerkenney@npkearney.com

View Profile

Agent Pam Gibbs

Pam Gibbs

Sales Associate

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-440-5397
Fax: 308-237-0943
pamelagibbs@hotmail.com

View Profile

Agent Brett Weis

Brett Weis

Sales Associate

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-455-1315
Fax: 308-455-1317
brett.weis@yahoo.com

View Profile

Agent Desi Kenney

Desi Kenney

Sales Associate

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-224-7743
Fax: 308-237-0943
dkenney@npkearney.com

View Profile

Agent Rory Stabenow

Rory Stabenow

Property Manager

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-627-5600
Fax: 308-237-0943
rstabenow@npkearney.com

View Profile

Agent Cindi Clayton

Cindi Clayton

Bookkeeper

Office: 308-234-4275
Fax: 308-237-0943
ckclayton@npkearney.com

View Profile

Agent Nancy Norwood

Nancy Norwood

Broker's Assistant

Office: 308-234-4275
Cell: 308-627-5602
Fax: 308-237-0943
nancynorwood@npkearney.com

View Profile